Meet the Team

Chairman – Frank MurrayFrank Website photo

Frank is our chairman at the club. A regular at club sessions, tournaments and social events throughout the season, Frank also captains the club’s D team. A team which focuses on giving junior players their first chance in competitive tennis. Frank is a passionate chairman and works hard to represent the best interests of the club.

Club Secretary – David WilliamsonDJW website photo

David is our club secretary handling everything from the website to the clubs general administration. Apart from being secretary David is a regular in the Club’s teams and currently captains the Club’s A team. David also looks after the Club’s Facebook page and works tirelessly with other committee members to facilitate a happy, accessible and inclusive tennis venue for all.

Welfare Officer – Sam BostockSam Bostock website image

Sam is our Club Welfare Officer meaning he is responsible for all welfare related issues and our junior players at the club. Should anyone ever have any concerns then please speak to Sam directly. Sam has recently undertaken LTA courses in Safeguarding & Protection, Time to Listen and also holds a DBS check with the LTA. Sam is also qualified in Mental Health First Aid for children and young people. Apart from being Club Welfare Officer Sam captains the Club’s B team and runs junior team matches throughout the summer. Contact Sam at 07795901941/

Treasurer – Dave Bennett

Membership Secretary – Brenda Pigott

President – Terry Arnold

Vice President – Colin Kinshott

Vice Chair – Margaret Wilshaw

Committee members – Luke Thompson (Vice Treasurer), Penny Oakley

Club Coach – Shaun Murray